Skip to content

About Us

Distinguished Concerts International New York (DCINY) is the leading producer of dynamically charged musical excellence. With its unforgettable, world-class concert experiences, empowering educational programs, and global community of artists and audiences, DCINY Changes Lives through the Power of Performance.

Co-Founder & General Director Iris@DCINY.org Ext: #300 Read More

Iris Derke

Co-Founder & General Director
Iris@DCINY.org
Ext: #300
Read More
Co-Founder & Artistic Director, Principal Conductor Jonathan@DCINY.org Ext: #301 Read More

Jonathan Griffith

Co-Founder & Artistic Director, Principal Conductor
Jonathan@DCINY.org
Ext: #301
Read More
Director: Finance & Administration Danka@DCINY.org Ext: #302 Read More

Danuta Gross

Director: Finance & Administration
Danka@DCINY.org
Ext: #302
Read More
Executive Director Kevin@DCINY.org Ext: #304 Read More

Kevin Taylor

Executive Director
Kevin@DCINY.org
Ext: #304
Read More
Program Development Jeff@DCINY.org Ext: #317 Read More

Jeffrey Binner

Program Development
Jeff@DCINY.org
Ext: #317
Read More
Program Development Justin@DCINY.org Ext: #314 Read More

Justin Zang

Program Development
Justin@DCINY.org
Ext: #314
Read More
Graphic Design & Website Seth@DCINY.org Ext: #310 Read More

Seth McCay

Graphic Design & Website
Seth@DCINY.org
Ext: #310
Read More
Concert Operations/Executive Assistant Dennis@DCINY.org Ext: #315 Read More

Dennis Wees

Concert Operations/Executive Assistant
Dennis@DCINY.org
Ext: #315
Read More

As Featured In