Skip to content

The Music Of Dinos Constantinides

Weill Recital Hall, Carnegie Hall


Distinguished Concerts Artist Series: The Music of Dinos Constantinides
With Soloists from Louisiana State University:

Michael Gurt, piano
Yova Milanova, violin
Griffin Campbell, saxophone

Hamiruge - The LSU Percussion Group 
Brett William Dietz 
Chris Hoefer 
Daniel Heagney 
Samuel Trevathan

Also Featuring:

Participating Groups

Special Guests

Artist's Name

Dinos Constantinides

Participating Group Directors

Dinos Constantinides